Theatre with Teeth Logo

Theatre with Teeth

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Jed Tarrant

Welfare Officer

Jack Williams


Meg Hatfield

Production Research Coordinator

Tiare Hamilton

Vice President

George Perry


Dexter Harding


Alice Rhodes

Production Supervisor

Hannah Wycherley

Company Stage Manager

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools