Women and Law Society Logo

Women and Law Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Kotryna Blankaite

Publicity And Media Manager

Divina Sachdeva

Academic Events Secretary

Michelle Vardanega

Socials Lead

Emily Anderson

Sponsorship Lead

Issy Tanner

Content Creator

Ella Turner

Content Creator

Yee Lam

Pro Bono Officer

Anna Budden

Welfare Officer

Alex Robinette

Publicity And Media Manager

Lauren Scrivener

Mentorship Scheme Manager

Olivia Ball


Millie Osborne

Stash And Sponsorship Secretary

Divyanshi Gupta

Social Events Manager

Fabia Shaw

Bar Officer

Reshmi Miah

Academic Events Officer

Chandrika Panse


Charlotte Denver

General Secretary

Millie Jonathan

Vice President

Tanvi Sagar


Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools