Theology Society Logo

Theology Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Abigail Hayward


Francesca Long

Vice President

Tom Coombes


Alisha Cardwell

Social Secretary

Emily Gibbons

Social Secretary

Rosie Batsford

General Secretary

Ella Morgans

Publicity Secretary

Manali Ware

Welfare And Charity Officer

Jessie Cripps

Sports Captain

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools