Feminist Society Logo

Feminist Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Kira Brookes


Ella Trudgeon

Vice President

Berni Kotelko


Carys Skingle

General Secretary

Scarlett Weesie

Social Secretary

Emily Osborne

Publicity Officer

Sarah Gadalla

Campaigns Officer

Bronwyn Dixon-Smith

Campaigns Officer

Cate Horrell

Campaigns Officer

Althea Cabucos

Welfare Officer

Elizabeth Abayomi

BAME Officer


Class Officer

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools