Classics Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Lydia Carter

Sports Secretary

Charlotte George


Olivia Page

Vice President

Rhys Greenwood


Joshua Smith

General Secretary

Alexandra Hutchinson

Department Liaison Officer

Maddy Varney

Stash And Publicity Secretary

Will Gupwell

Sports Secretary

Max Kenmir-Sherry

Social Secretary

Will Wicks

Social Secretary

Laura Syndercombe

Welfare And Charity Officer