Out of Doors Society Logo

Out of Doors Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Jake Williams


Max Ward

Vice President

Jack Newell


Oliver Marke

General Secretary

Paul Grimwade

Maps And Equipment Officer

Francesca Bell

Social Secretary

Niamh Devlin

Walk Marshall

Rosa Quinn

Welfare Secretary

Wing Fok

Welfare Secretary

Isobel Parry

Walk Marshall

Jack Morton

Walk Marshall

Matthew Parsons

Walk Marshall

Rosie Farmer

Walk Marshall

Hector Duncan

Walk Marshall

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools