Model United Nations Society Logo

Model United Nations Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Tom Sylvester


Emily Osborne

Vice President

Hamish Fyfe


Thomas Young

General Secretary

Matthew Davies

Social Secretary

Kira Brookes

Press And Publicity Officer

Thomas Probert

Deputy Press And Publicity Officer

Borja Morrow

Conferences Officer

Charlotte-Lily Baker Maher

Internal Training Officer

Alex Houghton

Crisis Officer

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools