Campus Cinema Logo

Campus Cinema

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Sarah Banisoleiman Sheibani


Lucas Lo


Emily Cooper

Vice- President

William Hicks

Vice- President

Elizabeth Benbow


Niah Vall

Social Secretary

Pouria Sadeghian

General Secretary

Issie Tween

Publicity Officer

Kiran Palmer De Juan

Stock And Stage Manager

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools