Business and Finance Society Logo

Business and Finance Society

Group Navigation

Group Committee

Hamza Naseer


Kit Gikas

Financial Services Secretary

Will Rashid

Football Captain

Laura Maes

Vice President

Fred Newington-Bridges


Thor Mager

Financial Services Secretary

Gregoire Minard

Head Of Exe Consulting

Maxwell Cooper

Head Of Public Speaking

Natasha Connell

Marketing Manager

Leila Ward

Marketing Manager

Taylor Haughton-Kedo

Head Of Alumni And Fundraising

Aqfar Abulais

Technology Manager

Jay Christian

IMS Hockey

Tom Deacon

IMS Football

Olivia Osborne

IMS Netball

Natalia Wojcik

Social Secretary

Angus Mcleod

Events Manager

Ollie Watson

Events Manager

Arnie Hopson

Welfare Secretary

Website designed by University of Exeter Students' Guild - Custom developed and managed by MemPlus

Website Logo

© 2024 University of Exeter Students' Guild

Accessibility Tools